by MidiMagic

List of songs on CD:

  1. My Savior's Love
  2. The Holy City (organ mix)
  3. Thine is the Glory (Maccabeus)
  4. Wonderful Grace of Jesus (Wonderful Grace)
  5. At Calvary (Calvary)
  6. He Lives (Ackley)
  7. Salvation
  8. Crown Him With Many Crowns (Diademata)
  9. Christ The Lord is Risen Today (Easter Hymn)
  10. Christ Arose
  11. The Holy City (orchestral mix)

Salvation score & lyrics © Larry Robinson.
Arrangements, added descants, and recordings © Larry Robinson.

MidiMagic virtual band created by Larry Robinson.

Permission is granted to play these recordings in worship services.

Uni-Quad compatible surround sound.