by MidiMagic

List of songs on CD:

  1. Dansfest
  2. Gnosretupmoca
  3. South Bend's Main Line (Diesel Version)
  4. TSC-640 (1019A mix)
  5. The Lord at Work
  6. Our Joy in the Lord
  7. Techno Dansfest
  8. God gave us 12 Fifths
  9. The Majesty of the Lord
  10. Salvation
  11. Jesus Forgives
  12. Happiness in Jesus Christ

All songs are original works composed and recorded by Larry Robinson.

All selections © Larry Robinson.

MidiMagic virtual band created by Larry Robinson.